Hope Rises
HOPE RISES is a compilation album of 14 Activist Artists from around the country, with diverse genres, backgrounds and styles. What they share in common is their outstanding musical talent and their commitment to activism - through their songs, passion and community work, across various issue areas.
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 3:15
    Our House Is on Fire
    Emma's Revolution
  • 4:10
    Over the Sea
    Amanda Pascali
  • 3:39
    We Belong
    Taiyo Na
  • 3:20
    American Dream
    Raye Zaragoza
  • 3:38
    Turn This Ship Around
    Phillip Sandifer
  • 3:44
    Feed Your Baby
    Jen Chapin
  • 4:20
    Little Bit of Blue
    What Time Is It, Mr. Fox?
  • 3:52
    Live If I Breathe
    Jason Chu
  • 2:51
    I'm Gonna Walk It with You
    Brian Claflin & Ellie Grace
  • 4:31
    Your Smallest Act
    Eugene Ruffolo
  • 2:48
    Do Something Great
    Steven Hernandez
  • 3:43
    Buffalo Rose
  • 3:28
    Build a Bridge
    George Ensle
  • 4:35
    Water Is Life
    Sara Thomsen
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to